Kartik Thakore > Games-FrozenBubble > AUTHORS

Download:
Games-FrozenBubble-2.212.tar.gz

Annotate this POD

View/Report Bugs
Source  

NAME ^

AUTHORS

Copyright © 2000-2010 The Frozen-Bubble Team.

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation.

Design & Programming

Guillaume Cottenceau <gc zarb.org>

Artwork

Alexis Younes <73lab free.fr>
Amaury Amblard-Ladurantie <amaury linuxfr.org>

Soundtrack

Matthias Le Bidan <matthias.le_bidan caramail.com>

Level Editor

Kim and David Joham <[k|d]joham yahoo.com>

Additional network programming

Mark Glines <mark glines.org>

Bugfixes and improvements

Dirk Stoecker <fb dstoecker.de>
Anton Moll <anton.moll access.uzh.ch>

Port to CPAN and sdlperl 2.4

FROGGS
daxim
kthakore
kmx

Helps and bugfixes

Seth W. Klein <sk sethwklein.net>
Jonas Petersson <jonas.petersson xms.se>

Translations

afrikaans

Buchan Milne <bgmilne gmail.com>

brazilian portuguese

Helio Chissini de Castro <helio mandriva.com>

breton

Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud mandriva.com>

bulgarian

Svetoslav Stefanov <lfu.project gmail.com>

catalan

Benny Beat <bennybeat gmail.com>

chinese

holywen <shaohua.wen gmail.com>

czech

Vitezslav Smid <me ze.phyr.us>

danish

Swoop <swoopdk gmail.com>

esperanto

Stephane Fillod <f8cfe free.fr>

farsi

Mostafa Hajizadeh <mostafa hajizadeh.info>

finnish

Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula gmail.com>

french

Guillaume Cottenceau <gc zarb.org>

galician

Adrian Chaves Fernandez <adriyetichaves gmail.com>

german

Steffen Pankratz <kratz00 gmx.de> and Dirk Stoecker <openstreetmap dstoecker.de>

greek

Gerasimos Vaiou <gvaiou csd.auth.gr>

italian

Dario Pilori <dapilori yahoo.it>

lithuanian

Julius Vitkauskas <zolookas gmail.com>

nepali

Ankur Sharma <yowlanku gmail.com>

norwegian

Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl huftis.org>

polish

Marcin Woloszczuk <zdebel gmail.com>

portuguese

Nelson do Nascimento <nelsonfnascimento gmail.com>

russian

Andrey 'Dragon' Vlasov <dragon1020 gmail.com>

slovak

Peter Mann <Peter.Mann tuke.sk> and Ivan Masar <helix84 centrum.sk>

slovenian

Marko Burjek <email4marko gmail.com>

spanish

javier martinez <villacampa gmail.com>

swedish

Oden Eriksson <oeriksson mandriva.com> and Jonas Petersson <catellie gmail.com>

turkish

Ugur Cetin <ugur.jnmbk gmail.com>

syntax highlighting: