Fred Moyer > Apache-Reload > Changes

Download:
Apache-Reload-0.12.tar.gz

Annotate this POD

CPAN RT

Open  1
View/Report Bugs
Source  

NAME ^

Changes - Apache::Reload change logfile

CHANGES ^

0.12 March 31, 2012

Set the -apxs argument correctly when building from mod_perl. [Steve Hay]

Doc spelling fix [Nicholas Bamber]

Add Apache-Test 1.34 dependency. [Phred]

0.11 August 21, 2010

Ignore require-hooks which exist in %INC [Ryan Gies <ryan@livesite.net>]

Reloads by file, not module name [Ryan Gies <ryan@livesite.net>]

Add a no Apache::Reload directive which skips reloading for modules that have it included (useful for Moose compatibility). [Graham Barr, <gbarr@pobox.com>]

Add Empty NOTICE file http://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=34786 [Niko Tyni (Debian Perl Group) <ntyni@debian.org>]

0.10 February 25, 2008

Add make disttest procedure to RELEASE document - fred

Check for Apache::Test version 1.30, needed to run tests - fred

Apache::Reload and Apache2::Reload bundled for CPAN release This release incorporates unreleased changes in 0.08 and 0.09 [Fred Moyer <fred@redhotpenguin.com>]

0.09

Apache2::Reload was part of mod_perl2 core in this version

0.08

Remove modified modules before reloading them [Javier Ureuen Val]

Imported from v0.07 into ASF SVN [Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com>]

Matt Sergeant <matt@sergeant.org> has donated Apache-Reload to the ASF.

syntax highlighting: