Robert J. McKay > Finance-Bank-CreateCard-1.03 > Finance::Bank::CreateCard

Download:
Finance-Bank-CreateCard-1.03.tar.gz

Dependencies

Annotate this POD

View/Report Bugs
Module Version: 1.03   Source  

NAME ^

CreateCard - Check your CreateCard account from Perl.

SYNOPSIS ^

        use Finance::Bank::CreateCard;

        my $cc = new Finance::Bank::CreateCard;

        $cc->login(username=>"$username", password=>"$password") or die "Username or password incorrect.";
        my $account = $cc->account_overview();

        print "Current Balance is:  " . $account->currentbalance() . "\n";
        print "Available Credit:    " . $account->availablecredit() . "\n";
        print "Minimum Payment:     " . $account->minimumpayment() . "\n";
        print "Cashback Rate:       " . $account->cashbackrate() . "\n";
        print "Last Statement Date: " . $account->laststatementdate(). "\n";
        print "Cash Back To Date:   " . $account->cashbacktodate() . "\n";
        print "Card Number:         " . $account->cardnumber() . "\n";
        print "Name:                " . $account->name() ."\n";
        print "Payment Date Due:    " . $account->paymentduedate() . "\n";
        print "Credit Limit:        " . $account->creditlimit() . "\n";

        my $settings = $cc->card_settings();

        print "Next Cashback Reward   :" . $settings->nextdateofcashbackreward() . "\n";
        print "Cashback Reward Rate   :" . $settings->cashbackrewardonpurchases() . "\n";
        print "Number of Free Changes :" . $settings->numberoffreechangesavailable() ."\n";
        print "Statement Option       :" . $settings->statementoption() . "\n";
        print "APR Purchases Only     :" . $settings->aprpurchasesonly() . "\n";
        print "Annual Fee             :" . $settings->annualfee() . "\n";
        print "Servicing Option       :" . $settings->servicingoption () . "\n";
        print "Annual Interest Rate   :" . $settings->annualinterestrate() . "\n";

        my $transactions = $cc->recent_transactions();

        print "Last statement Balance: " . $transactions->laststatementbalance() . "\n";
        print "Total                 : " . $transactions->total() . "\n";

        for my $transaction ( @{$transactions->transactions()} ) {


                printf("%10s  %40s  %10s %10s\n",
                 $transaction->{date},
                 $transaction->{description},
                 $transaction->{payin},
                 $transaction->{payout}
                );


        }

DESCRIPTION ^

        This module provides a basic interface to the CreateCard 
        (http://www.createcard.co.uk/ ) online credit card.

CLASS METHODS ^

        account_overview();

        card_settings();

        recent_transactions();

ACCOUNT OBJECT METHODS ^

        $ao->currentbalance()
        $ao->availablecredit()
        $ao->minimumpayment()
        $ao->cashbackrate()
        $ao->cardnumber()
        $ao->name()
        $ao->paymentduedate()
        $ao->creditlimit()

STATEMENT OBJECT METHODS ^

        $st->nextdateofcashbackreward()
        $st->cashbackrewardonpurchases()
        $st->numberoffreechangesavailable()
        $st->statementoption()
        $st->aprpurchasesonly()
        $st->annualfee()        
        $st->servicingoption()
        $st->annualinterestrate()

RECENT TRANSACTIONS OBJECT METHODS ^

        $rt->laststatementbalance()
        $rt->total()
        $rt->transactions()

WARNING ^

        This module is for online banking/credit cards, you are expected to 
        audit the source code yourself.

AUTHOR ^

Robert J. McKay <robert@mckay.com>

syntax highlighting: